Tags

, , , , , ,

I was scrolling through my Facebook feed when I came across an article stating that the third installment to the Maze Runner series, The Death Cure, will be delayed because that main character, Dylan O’Brien got injured.

I honestly thought the movie would be delayed because the producer or director or whoever wanted to take a little time to reevaluate. I say that because the second installment, The Sorch Trials, did not do the book justice. If you want to see the review I did on the movie please click here.

Anyway, I sincerely hope the third movie will be better but for some reason I doubt. As I said in my last post, when there are multiple books to a series the plot seems to drag on or go in all different directions. The same goes for the movies that were adapted from those books. Anyway….just a random thought.

