I know my followers like books and writing. Why not #ShareyourShelfie!

The Book Wars

In the beginning of the month, I launched the #ShareYourShelfie movement because I love looking at other peoples’ shelves. We didn’t get many submissions sadly BUT I have decided to make #ShareYourShelfie a monthly thing…as long as we have even one submission, there will be a post on the last day of the month.

We do have some interesting shelfies for your viewing pleasure this month. The first one comes from Shenaz Kermalli:

Shelfie 1

She says:

Hi!
Attached is a pic of some of my bookshelves… Not really possible to do a selfie as the shelves are pretty high up. Most are based on politics and religion, with some random Canadian fiction and poetry thrown in. I don’t arrange them in any particular order as I like to always see the range of genres out there and remind myself again of the scattered world we live in. From the horrifyingly destructive…

View original post 404 more words

