Tags

, ,

Thank you to ThriceRead for providing another book tag. This was the easiest one yet.

What was the last book you marked as ‘read’?

Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

What are you currently reading?

Nothing, unfortunately

What was the last book you marked as TBR?

The Couple Next Door

What book do you plan to read next?

Glass Sword, which is the next book after Red Queen

Do you use the star rating system?

Yes, I do.

Are you doing a 2016 reading challenge?

No. I would like to but I don’t think I’ll be able to stay on track. There are so many other books I end up reading.

Do you have a wish list?

Not really

What book do you plan to buy next?

I don’t buy books. I borrow from the library.

Do you have any favorite quotes? Share a few.

Not really. But if I’m sure I wouldn’t remember even if I did.

Who are your favorite authors?

James Patterson, Lisa Jackson, John Grisham

Have you joined any groups?

Nah.

