Tags

, ,

As much as I love book tags I really need to do another book review and fast!
How do you keep track of your TBR pile?
 
I use my notes app. I make a checklist and check books off as I complete them.

Is your TBR mostly print or e-book?

Mostly print

How do you determine which book from your TBR to read next?

I just go down the line of my list. Or at least I try.

Book that has been on your TBR the longest?

The 100 by Kass Morgan. I’ve never seen the show but it looked good and I’m that type of person who prefers to read the book first.

A book you recently added to your TBR?

Court of Thorns and Roses! Thank you ThriceRead!

A book on your TBR strictly because of its beautiful cover?

I don’t have one. I’ll pick a book up because of the cover but whether I read it or not depends soley on the plot.

A book on your TBR that you never plan on reading?

Either Slaughterhouse 5 or Robinson Crusoe. They’re both classic but the other books on my list seem much more interesting.

An unpublished book on your TBR that you’re excited for?

Don’t have one.

A book on your TBR that everyone recommends to you?

Still don’t have one

A book on your TBR that everyone has read but you?

Court of Thorns and Roses

A book on your TBR that you’re dying to read?

I hate repeating myself but Court of Thorn and Roses, lol.

How many books are in your Goodreads TBR shelf?

Only 35

