Tags

Omg! I miss this blog! With school and work I haven’t had time to read and review. But now that the semester is over I can get back to pleasure reading and reviewing! As of right now, I have two books in my possession that I’m going to read and review soon.

The first one is The 100 by Mass Morgan. This read was long overdue. I wanted to read this series when they came out with the show. It seemed like a very interesting concept and I was intrigued. The next second book is Black Pain by Terrie M. Williams. This book is different from other books I have read because it tells the real story behind pain in the black community and how Williams’ herself has experienced it.

Now, I don’t want to get ahead of myself but of course I will. The next two stories I am interested in reading are Throne of Glass and Court of Thorns and Roses. I have heard so many greats things about these two books, I can’t stand it! I’m very very excited to read them!

Well, with 4 books on my list I should busy for the next few weeks. I hope to have a new post up by next week. Stay tuned!

Until next time!

