Tags

, ,

I haven’t been able to read a book for  about a week because of my school and work but that’s not the point. The point is, as long as I do a book review life will be sweet.


D: Do you read more in the morning or at night?

More so at night. And late afternoon.

A: Are there any books that changed the way you thought about things?

The one that I really found “life-changing” was We Need to Talk About Kevin. You can see my review here. The book was more-so a psychological thriller that made me ponder about genetics and the whole nature vs nurture argument.

Y: YA or not?

I like YA every once in a while.

A: Are there any characters you honestly believe to be real?

Not really. I always think to myself if the character I’m reading about is based on a real person. Bu that’s about it.

N: Nobody borrows my books or I don’t mind lending them out?

I don’t mind lending a book out. To certain people.

D: Do you ever smell your books?

Um…of course!

N: Not everyone likes books, is this a positive or a negative?

It is what is it. I’ve learned everybody has different tastes and hobbies.

I: I keep my books in the best condition or maybe not? Which are you?

I try to keep my book sin the best condition.

G: Gosh I have too many books! True or False?

False. Compared to other readers my bookshelf is pretty puny.

H: Have you ever spilled or stained your books before with something, and if so how?

The only thing I can think of is noodle sauce!

T: Toned or untoned while reading? . . or in other words. . .Do you read and workout at the same time?

No, I do not.

