Tags

, ,

Omg! I can’t believe its been two months since I last posted. I have been so swamped with school I have absolutely no time for anything else…except watching the entire series of Charmed, but that’s not the point. The point is I have been so busy with classes that I haven’t read a single book in two months. There is one book that I’ve started reading but haven’t finished: Here Comes the Sun. 

It is told from the point of three woman who live in Jamaica and what their lives entail. It’s a very fascinating read so far and its relatable. At least for me.

As some of you may know (or don’t) Pinterest is my favorite app and a couple of days ago I came across a list of items that every reader would want to have. You can view the list here.

Hopefully, once school is over I can get back to my pleasure reading.

Until next time!

